Victoria MPO Policy Advisory Committee


The public is provided an opportunity to speak at each meeting. It is requested that each person identifies themselves and their address and keeps their presentation under five minutes.

Individuals with disabilities who plan to attend MPO meetings and require auxiliary aids or services are asked to contact the City of Victoria Development Services Department at 361-485-3360. Please provide notice at least 48 hours in advance so that appropriate arrangements can be made.


  • Chair- Clint Ives, County Commissioner
  • Vice-Chair - Janis L. Scott, City Council Member
  • Michael Brzozowski, TxDOT Victoria Area Engineer
  • Jesùs Garza, City Manager
  • Danny Garcia, County Commissioner
  • Ken Gill, Director of Public Works
  • Vinicio "Lenny" Llerena, Victoria Regional Airport
  • Mark Loffgren, City Council Member
  • Paul Reitz, TxDOT Yoakum District Engineer
  • Josephine Soliz, City Council Member
  • Sean Stibich, Port of Victoria